top of page
  • Writer's pictureGabby

Blended Blueberry Muffin Smoothie (Keto Friendly)

This one developed using the #Fab4Smoothie formula while I was on a serious blueberry/walnut kick and was somewhat of an experiment... can I blend whole nuts into my smoothie? Let's find out...


So it's a yes, you can- clearly since I am sharing this now :). Simple, delicious, and tastes like a blueberry muffin melting in your mouth. I think this is my new favorite... tell me what you think!



Ingredients:

  • 1 1/2 cups unsweetened vanilla nut milk (or plain nut milk + a tsp vanilla)

  • 1/2 cup frozen spinach or cauliflower (to preserve the blue color)

  • 1/2 cup frozen organic blueberries

  • 1/4 cup organic walnuts

  • 2 scoops Ancient Nutrition Vanilla Multi Collagen Powder (or your favorite no-sugar vanilla protein- shoot for approx. 20 grams)

  • 2 tablespoons ground flaxseed

  1. One simple step- blend on high speed (leave it on a little longer to puree those walnuts) and then enjoy!


47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page