top of page
  • Writer's pictureGabby

Blueberry MCT Salad Dressing (AKA Your New Favorite Dressing)



I bought a lot of blueberries.. because I love blueberries. So I had to start getting creative with the use and I am SO happy I did!! This dressing is not only a beautiful color, it is so tasty, packs healthy fats, vitamin C, antioxidants, and goes amazingly over greens with walnuts, feta, red onion and cucumber. Or drink it straight, I won't judge.


This makes enough for 1 person, double, triple or quadruple as needed!


Ingredients:

1/4 cup blueberries (if using frozen, thaw out first)

1 tablespoon olive oil

1 tablespoon MCT oil

1 tablespoon lemon juice

1 teaspoon rosé balsamic vinegar (it's specific but delicious) or apple cider vinegar

salt to taste (add after blending)


Blend in a food processor or ninja blender –taste and adjust salt to your taste, that's it!





42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page